Staff & Contacts

Staff

 

As Dirisamer is a middle-sized, family-owned business, sustainability and long-term co-operation with our partners are vital parts of our business ideology. Also essential for us is to be at the cutting edge of technology. Due to the experience of the older generation, and the dynamic of the younger, a well-balanced leadership can be achieved. Direct communication is very important to us, therefore you can find your contact on this site. Please challenge us!

Departments

Ing. Dieter Raab
E-Mail: dieter.raab@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.:
Andreas Pƶttinger
E-Mail: andreas.poettinger@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/660/8593350
Florian Dirisamer
E-Mail: florian.dirisamer@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-0
Harald Pumberger
E-Mail: harald.pumberger@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-17
Florian Dirisamer
E-Mail: florian.dirisamer@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-0
Anna Sophie Feischl
E-Mail: annasophie.feischl@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-12
Michael Winkler
E-Mail: michael.winkler@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-11
Elisabeth Winkler
E-Mail: elisabeth.winkler@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-13
Markus Buttinger
E-Mail: markus.buttinger@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-22
Andreas Kiener
E-Mail: andreas.kiener@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-15
James Mycock
E-Mail: james.mycock@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-14
Denis Bosnic
E-Mail: denis.bosnic@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-23
Melanie Gaderbauer
E-Mail: melanie.gaderbauer@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-16
Kilian Reinhold
E-Mail: kilian.reinhold@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-18
James Mycock
E-Mail: james.mycock@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-14
Michael Zehetner
E-Mail: michael.zehetner@dirisamer.at
Fax:
Tel.: +43/7732/2751-10
Fatija Omerovic
E-Mail:
Fax:
Tel.: +43/664/1240997